(Re)Love, (Re)Sell, (Re)Share 🤍

Mother's Day 💐 10% off the ENTIRE site!

sac cagole balenciaga seconde main
Balenciaga
Combining streetwear and haute couture, Balenciaga has a habit of offering bags that stand out. (Re)find a selection of its most beautiful second-hand it-bags.
Already have an account?

To create an alert, you need to log in to your Vintega account, where you can edit, delete and create all your alerts.

Clear all
Category
Color
Fittings color
Material
Price
to
Condition
Size
Limited edition
Clear all
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Le Cagole Model XS bag in green leather Condition : Excellent
1.800€ 1.620€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga City Mini bag in black leather Condition : Very Good
1.300€ 970€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Le Cagole Model XS bag in blue leather Condition : Good
1.800€ 1.350€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga City bag in black leather Condition : Very Good
1.230€ 920€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Camera bag in white leather Condition : Good
480€ 360€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Average City bag in blue leather Condition : Very Good
1.100€ 820€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Average City bag in bordeaux leather Condition : Very Good
1.150€ 860€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Hourglass bag in pink leather Condition : Good
760€ 570€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Average City bag in gray leather Condition : Very Good
840€ 630€

The collection of Second Hand Luxury Bags Balenciaga on Vintega: Find Your Unique Used Bag

Discover our Exceptional Selection of Second-Hand Luxury Bags from Balenciaga

At Vintega, we are proud to offer a selection of second hand luxury bags from Maison Balenciaga carefully chosen by our experts.

We know that handbags from this famous French fashion house are highly sought after by women around the world, and we are delighted to be able to offer such a varied and quality selection to our customers. Each bag in our collection is unique and bears the distinctive Balenciaga signature. We have a wide selection of colors, leathers and designs to satisfy all tastes.

The Benefits of Choosing a Second Hand Luxury Bag from the House of Balenciaga on Vintega

There are several advantages to choosing a second-hand luxury bag from Maison Balenciaga on Vintega. First of all, you can be sure that each bag is in great condition and still looks almost as good as when it was first purchased. We know that quality is essential and we take care to precisely describe all the defects of the bag as well as to take pictures of them. Then, by choosing a second-hand Balenciaga bag on Vintega, you are guaranteed the authenticity of the bag thanks to our certificate of conformity which is issued by our vintage experts. Finally, by buying from Vintega, you benefit from the expertise of our team who will be able to advise and guide you in choosing the bag that best suits your needs.

How to Buy a Second Hand Luxury Bag from Balenciaga on Vintega?

Buying a second-hand luxury bag from Maison Balenciaga on Vintega is simple and easy. First, explore our collection online and choose the bag that's right for you. We have detailed photos of each bag to help you assess their quality and condition. Then place your order securely on our website. We offer secure payment options and ship quickly worldwide. Finally, if you have any questions or concerns, our customer service team is here to help you anytime. In conclusion, if you are looking for a quality second-hand luxury handbag, the collection of second-hand luxury bags from Maison Balenciaga that we sell on Vintega is the ideal option for you. Not only will you find unique and high quality bags, but you will also be making an eco-responsible choice that contributes to the preservation of the environment. So don't hesitate any longer and come and discover our collection now!

sac cagole balenciaga seconde main
Balenciaga
Alliant streetwear et haute-couture, Balenciaga a pour habitude de proposer des sacs qui se démarquent. (Re)trouvez une sélection de ses plus beaux it-bags en seconde main.
Vous avez déjà un compte ?

Pour créer une alerte, vous devez vous connecter à votre compte Vintega, où vous pourrez modifier, supprimer et créer toutes vos alertes.

Tout effacer
Catégorie
Couleur
Couleur accastillage
Prix
to
Condition
Taille
Edition limitée
Tout effacer
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac Le Cagole Modèle XS en cuir vert Condition : Excellente
1.800€ 1.460€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac City Mini en cuir noir Condition : Très Bonne
1.300€ 970€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac Le Cagole Modèle XS en cuir bleu Condition : Bonne
1.800€ 1.350€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac Ville en cuir noir Condition : Très Bonne
1.230€ 920€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac Camera en cuir blanc Condition : Bonne
480€ 360€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac City Moyen en cuir bleu Condition : Très Bonne
1.100€ 820€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac City Moyen en cuir bordeaux Condition : Très Bonne
1.150€ 860€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac Hourglass en cuir rose Condition : Bonne
760€ 570€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac City Moyen en cuir gris Condition : Très Bonne
840€ 630€
Image to render Image to render
Balenciaga Sac Le Cagole XS en cuir embossé noir Condition : Excellente
1.540€

La Collection de Sacs de Luxe de Seconde Main Balenciaga sur Vintega : Trouvez Votre Sac d’Occasion Unique

Découvrez notre Sélection Exceptionnelle de Sacs de Luxe de Seconde Main de la Maison Balenciaga

Chez Vintega, nous sommes fiers de proposer une sélection de sacs de luxe de seconde main de la Maison Balenciaga choisie avec soin par nos experts.

Nous savons que les sacs à main de cette célèbre Maison de mode française sont très prisés par les femmes du monde entier, et nous sommes ravis de pouvoir offrir une sélection aussi variée et de qualité à nos clients. Chaque sac de notre collection est unique et porte la signature distinctive de Balenciaga. Nous avons une large sélection de couleurs, de cuirs et de designs pour satisfaire tous les goûts.

Les Avantages de Choisir un Sac de Luxe de Seconde Main de la Maison Balenciaga sur Vintega

Il y a plusieurs avantages à choisir un sac de luxe de seconde main de la Maison Balenciaga sur Vintega. Tout d'abord, vous pouvez être sûr que chaque sac est en très bon état et est toujours presque aussi beau que lorsqu'il a été acheté pour la première fois. Nous savons que la qualité est primordiale et nous veillons à décrire précisément tous les défauts du sac ainsi que les prendre en photos. Ensuite, en choisissant un sac de seconde main Balenciaga sur Vintega, vous avez la garantie de l’authenticité du sac grâce à notre certificat de conformité qui est délivré par nos experts du vintage. Enfin, en achetant chez Vintega, vous bénéficiez de l'expertise de notre équipe qui saura vous conseiller et vous guider dans le choix du sac qui convient le mieux à vos besoins.

Comment Acheter un Sac de Luxe de Seconde Main de la Maison Balenciaga sur Vintega ?

Acheter un sac de luxe de seconde main de la Maison Balenciaga sur Vintega est simple et facile. Tout d'abord, explorez notre collection en ligne et choisissez le sac qui vous convient le mieux. Nous avons des photos détaillées de chaque sac pour vous aider à évaluer leur qualité et leur état. Ensuite, passez votre commande en toute sécurité sur notre site web. Nous proposons des options de paiement sécurisées et nous expédions rapidement dans le monde entier. Enfin, si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, notre équipe de service client est là pour vous aider à tout moment. En conclusion, si vous cherchez un sac à main de luxe d’occasion de qualité, la collection de sacs de luxe de seconde main de la Maison Balenciaga que nous vendons sur Vintega est l'option idéale pour vous. Non seulement vous trouverez des sacs uniques et de haute qualité, mais vous ferez également un choix éco-responsable qui contribue à la préservation de l'environnement. Alors, n'hésitez plus et venez découvrir notre collection dès maintenant !